Wilde Oates: Spreading His DNA Like a Disease

Warning: I may or may not have had 1-2 (or more) daiquiris before and/or during gameplay and posting.  Said daiquiris may or may not have influence my gameplay and/or blogging.  Also, tonight was enchilada night so I may or may not have some action going on at the other end.  I have no idea what that has to do with this post besides my love of toilet humor.  Yes, somewhere inside me lives a 12-year old boy.  ONWARD!

Meet Wilde Oates he has aspirations to do great things.  When I say great I mean many and when I say things I mean women.  With this being a Family Man Challenge (rules) it will be Wilde’s job to procreate with any and all women of Sunset Valley (because I forgot to install Riverview).

Before I forget here are Wilde’s stats: Flirty, Hopeless Romantic, Great Kisser, Charismatic and Shmoozer.  His Lifetime Wish is to have 10 girlfriends.

Here he is trying to seduce his neighbor, Pauline Wan (easy pickin’s).  Pauline’s husband, Hank, doesn’t look to happy with their conversation.

Wilde: Hey, baby, you got anything keeping you from going upstairs and rocking my world?

Pauline: Umm…  No.

Hank: Not again, Pauline!

Hank then calmly walked over to Pauline and slapped her across her face.

*SLAP*

Pauline: OUCH!

Hank: Now look at what you’ve made me do!

While Hank was “busy,” Wilde snuck out the front door and ran into Jamie Jolina on the front porch.  How convenient.

Wilde: Oh, hey I almost ran right into you.  Maybe we should get to know each other first.

Jamie: AHAHAHAHAHAH!!! HAHAHAH!!!  YOU ARE JUST SOOO FUNNY!!!

Wilde: How about the two of us go to my place and get to know each other a little better?

Jamie: *gaffaws* OKAY!!!

Wilde could tell by Jamie’s too laughing and talking too loudly; she was desperate.  But Wilde likes desperate women; they’re eager to please.   And before you can count to three Jamie Jolina was carrying Wilde’s first child.  Thank you Jamie!

To celebrate knocking up his first female, Wilde invited Pauline over to “cool off” in the hot tub.

One thing lead to another and Pauline ended up leaving Wilde’s house with a strut.  Oh, and she was pregnant.

Molly French was next and she was do easy it was like she was being paid to do it.

Wilde: How did we get here?

Molly: Don’t ask, just do.

Wilde: Well alright then.

Once Wilde was finished with Molly I had a notification that Jamie Jolina had given Wilde a son.

Wilde is not a man to waste time and immediately asked Molly to leave, then promptly invited Jamie over for a sequel.  But you know Molly left that house pregnant.

Jamie must have run from the hospital to Wilde’s place because she was there in 0.2 seconds.  Wilde didn’t even have time to put his clothes back on.  Not that he minded, there was less to take off.

Jamie: Humming the tune to Little Red Corvette by Prince.

Wilde: *thinking* I can’t believe she brought her kid here.  This is no place for children.

Then Wilde invited her inside and got down with the business of knocking her up.

While Wilde and Jamie were busy, Pauline Wan gave birth to twins!

Because Pauline was to tired to come over for a late night impregnation visit, Wilde decided to take a tour of the Theater.  And wow was that worth it.  Wilde was able to “Try for Baby with no less than five females!  FIVE!  If your Sim thinks he’s Johnny Appleseed (not really), the theater is definitely worth your time.

Cornelia Goth looks like one satisfied customer.  Sure she’s a teenager, but who can tell what age you are in a dark, dark room?

Fiona McIrish, she left with a little Oates in her belly *snicker.*

Monika Morris needed to sit down for a while afterwards.  Wilde has ruined her for any other men.

And the two Sims I couldn’t get pictures of before Wilde went home for a well needed shower: Nancy Landgraab and Zelda Mae.

The next morning Pauline dropped by for breakfast.

While Wilde was fertilizing Pauline’s eggs Molly French had her baby.

Which means…all Wilde had to do was point toward the bedroom.  It was also around this time that I gave Wilde the Fertility Treatment Reward.

Wilde: Shall we?

Molly: Of course.

If I remember the next time I play I will get pictures of the house for a tour.

After some QT with Molly I ran Wilde over to the Bunch House to meet Judy.  He wasn’t impressed, not that I care.  She will carry his child.

After Wilde’s halfhearted attempt to woo Judy failed I decided to try the theater again.  The women there were already pregnant with his children except Blair Wainwright who left quite happy.

This picture is like a man’s worst nightmare.

Wilde: Ah crap, she coming over here.

Fiona: What’s wrong?

Nancy: Hello!  Wilde is that you?

Wilde: Shhh…  Just pretend you don’t know me…  A-And if I speak with a British accent, don’t ask questions.

The next day Wilde threw a party at his place and invited all of his babies’ mommas.  The entertainment included: An all you can eat buffet table, the Kid’s Channel playing on the TV, the Kid’s Station playing on every stereo in the house and the hot tub.

Wilde to Gunther Goth: Um, sir I don’t believe you were invited to this party.

Gunther: Whatever, man, this party is L-A-M-E.  See ya, loser.

Wilde (thinking): Loser?  I think not old man.  I knocked up all the women here.  Your heart can’t take that much action.

Four pregnant women in the hot tub, two of them are naked.  Fiona looks very uncomfortable, probably because she went into labor not long after this picture was taken.

Wilde: Booooobs…

Jamie Jolina left the party early because she “had to be somewhere.”  She had twins not long after.

After the party three women gave Wilde children nearly at the same time.  These would be those he woohoo’d in the theater.

To celebrate the joys of a new life (or four) Wilde met Zelda at the theater…  Where Zelda still suffering from “Pregnancy Brain” forgot her clothing and Wilde left his fly open.

So that is it for this post.  At the end of the first week of play Wilde had 10 children and I can’t remember how many on the way.  I need to come up with a way of tracking current pregnancies.   Also, I forgot that in the Sims 3 Wilde will actually have to be a “boyfriend” with 10 sims.  I thought it was like the Sims 2 and I had to do was have 10 “Loves” oops!

Thanks for reading, hope you all enjoyed it.  Until next time, happy simming.

About skehrer

I am a happily married mother of two sweet little girls. The Sims is my not so secret addiction.
This entry was posted in Family Man Challenge, Sims 3. Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Wilde Oates: Spreading His DNA Like a Disease

  1. justdance983 says:

    OMG, I love this post! This blog is BOOKMARKED! 😀

  2. hannahthesimmingfool says:

    O…M…G! This is hilarious!! Love it, Love it, LOVE IT! I am going to try this challenge!
    Subscribed! 😀

    • skehrer says:

      Great! It’s really fun. Good luck with the “ladies” and remember to use the theater! I haven’t tried City Hall, but I’m sure it will work too.

  3. Amy6 says:

    I love how his fly is open in the last picture!!! Definetly bookmarked!

  4. Senny Paine says:

    Its actually girlfriend, then you have to break up with them to get another.

  5. Sam says:

    Griselda? Ugh. LOL. Dang you are funny girl! What happened to the food legacy? Do you ever play Sims2? I do. I find it better than the 3rd.

    • skehrer says:

      Thank you very much! So happy you like my writing. The Food Legacy is on pause for now. My game is giving my trouble and I need to reinstall it. My disks are with my lovely sister in-law who lives far away from me. But she will be visiting in April and bringing the disks with her. Soon the Foods will be back in business! I did play The Sims 2, but I’m a total Sims 3 convert. I love that the whole town lives, ages and dies and I can’t get that with The Sims 2. I do miss having seasons and pets very much though.

  6. Sam says:

    You are awesome. I’d like to get Bon Voyage. =) Wilde is wicked funny.

  7. Sam says:

    I’ve blogrolled you in my main blog.

    Back when I had custom content I would make the Skull family, elders, two adults, teens, kids, even little critters and I would lock them in 4 walls and kill them. =)

    We both are bad.

  8. Sam says:

    You have convinced me to play the Sims3 again. Maybe I’ll have a sims3 blog! How do you get your pictures nice like that? =)

  9. spongeb0berz says:

    AHAHAH XD I love this! ❤ *goes to read the rest*

    • skehrer says:

      Great! I’m so glad you love it. Thank you so much for the comment. Week Eight will be up soon. Just need to get a few more pictures.

      • spongeb0berz says:

        Alright! 🙂 I’m on week 5. Almost there teehee. I also added this one to my blog as well. I never knew you had another blog! D: And I never miss a Food update! Lolz… *slow*

      • skehrer says:

        I actually I have three! I have another at poppypetals.wordpress.com. I don’t update it as often as I should though.
        I can not wait to play the Foods once all the mods are updated. My husband is bringing Generations home for me tonight, I can’t wait to try it out!!!!

  10. beeingxmeSam says:

    Sam here. My baby sister was checking out Wilde and she likes what she sees! LOL Mrrow!

  11. Hi. I have a wordpress acount and I’ve subscribed to all 3 of ur blogs. How’s generations???

  12. uggles says:

    l just started reading this one and lol! This is such a funny challenge you are doing! I love his name too 😀

  13. Pingback: The Lament of Bloaty: A Pets Expansion Adventure Part II | The Southern Prettacy

  14. zieberlegacy says:

    I really like this legacy 🙂 good job! would you mind checking out my new legacy and giving me some feedback? thanks!
    http://zieberlegacy.wordpress.com/

  15. Mayci says:

    this is already going to be my favorite sim blog/story thing

Leave a Reply

